Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
College of Education: Information Meetings for Prospective Graduate Students
NSU's College of Education hosts information meetings for prospective graduate students in locations throughout the United States. From the list below, choose an event close to you that fits into your schedule.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Education: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Virtual EdD Information Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 6, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Education: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Virtual MS and EdS Information Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Learn about the master's, educational specialist, and doctoral programs offered by NSU's College of Education in Jacksonville, FL.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn about the doctoral programs offered by NSU's College of Education in Orlando, FL.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Education: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Virtual MS and EdS Information Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 4, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Education: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Virtual MS and EdS Information Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Learn about the master's, eductional specialist, and doctoral programs offered by NSU's College of Eduction in Jacksonville, FL.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 1, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Education: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Virtual MS and EdS Information Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 15, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Education: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Virtual MS and EdS Information Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 22, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Education: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Virtual MS and EdS Information Meeting
Status - Space Available